Artlink Team

Matt McClure, Executive Director matt@artlinkfw.com

Matt McClure, Executive Director

matt@artlinkfw.com

Ellen Mensch, Gallery Assistant ellen@artlinkfw.com

Ellen Mensch, Gallery Assistant

ellen@artlinkfw.com

Eden Hakimzadeh, Spring Gallery Intern eden@artlinkfw.com

Eden Hakimzadeh, Spring Gallery Intern

eden@artlinkfw.com

Maddie Miller, Gallery Coordinator

madison@artlinkfw.com

Suzanne Galazka, Receptionist suzanne@artlinkfw.com

Suzanne Galazka, Receptionist

suzanne@artlinkfw.com

Matt Lutz, Spring Gallery Intern intern@artlinkfw.com

Matt Lutz, Spring Gallery Intern

intern@artlinkfw.com

Morgan Bogart, Office Manager

morgan@artlinkfw.com


Join our team! We are now hiring an Office Manager. More information here.


Artist Panel

Board of Directors

Jack Cantey

Daniel Dienelt

Andrew Dubach

Kara Heingartner

Tim Parsley

Katherine Rohrbacher

Jeremy Stroup

Jason Swisher

Lisa Vetter

Julie Wall

Jan Venderly – President

Irene Walters – Vice President

Mike Kanning – Treasurer

Patti Brahe – Secretary

Ron Dick

Lizette Downey

Carole Fuller

Donald Gage

Jessica Henry

Tim Manges

Renata Robinson

Wayne Shive

Wendy Stein

Nancy Stewart

Jason Swisher

Fatima Washington