Artlink Team

Matt McClure, Executive Director matt@artlinkfw.com

Matt McClure, Executive Director

matt@artlinkfw.com

Candis Oakley, Gallery Assistant candis@artlinkfw.com

Candis Oakley, Gallery Assistant

candis@artlinkfw.com

Bridget O'Brien, Gallery Intern intern@artlinkfw.com

Bridget O'Brien, Gallery Intern

intern@artlinkfw.com

Maddie Miller, Gallery Coordinator

madison@artlinkfw.com

Suzanne Galazka, Receptionist suzanne@artlinkfw.com

Suzanne Galazka, Receptionist

suzanne@artlinkfw.com

Morgan Bogart, Office Manager

morgan@artlinkfw.com

Ellen Mensch, Gallery Assistant ellen@artlinkfw.com

Ellen Mensch, Gallery Assistant

ellen@artlinkfw.com


Artist Panel

Board of Directors

Mariah Knight

Tim Parsley

Katherine Rohrbacher

Jeremy Stroup

Jason Swisher

Lisa Vetter

Jan Venderly – President

Irene Walters – Vice President

Mike Kanning – Treasurer

Patti Brahe – Secretary

Ron Dick

Lizette Downey

Carole Fuller

Donald Gage

Jessica Henry

Tim Manges

Renata Robinson

Wayne Shive

Wendy Stein

Nancy Stewart

Jason Swisher

Fatima Washington